Wanda DeHaven Pyle, Author

I am happy to feature our first author interview with Linda Mansfield, author of Stories for the 12 Days of Christmas.

  • Hello.  Thank you for agreeing to this interview. Tell us a little about yourself and your background.
  • I’m happy to be here. I am an Indianapolis-based author, reporter, and public-relations representative. I own Restart Communications, a motorsports PR firm. My book of fictional short stories with a Christmas theme, “Stories for the 12 Days of Christmas,” was published in April 2015. I anticipate having three sequels out in 2017.
  • Tell us about your newest book. “Stories for the 12 Days of Christmas” is a self-published collection of 13 fictional but realistic stories set at Christmas to provide short breaks for teens through seniors. It is not a kids’ book nor is it a romance. Seven of the stories have female main characters and six have male main characters from diverse backgrounds.
  • Do…

View original post 1,222 more words