Book Banner (2)

Francine Bunn will never leave a review on Amazon, but that does not diminish the importance of her appreciation for my books! She is also a fan of my husband’s writing. This is a post that she left on Facebook after I shared an Amazon review for A Second Chance.

Francine Bunn Gloria’s books are awesome. They are a great read, I’m sure you won’t want to put the book down once you start and you will be looking forward to the next book. Pick one up today and enjoy. Also her husband Lloyd writes great books, I’ve enjoyed many hours of reading. Thank you Lloyd and Gloria I have had many hours of enjoyment reading your books.”

All authors have these wonderful, supportive people who read their books. It’s just that they do not write formal reviews, but they are very important to the heart and soul of a writer!

Thank you to Francine Bunn!