Blue Blood For Life: Book Two of the My Blood Runs Blue Series

For me “My Blood Runs Blue” was a delightful surprise and I was anxious to read the next book.  I was not disappointed when I read “Blue Blood For Life”! If anything I think I liked it even better.

This book is another fast paced, sizzling romantic vampire-thriller with so many twists and turns it left me breathless. It was filled with the ‘good, the bad and the ugly’ as far characters go!

I loved reading about the characters from the first book;  but the new ones were exciting and it was interesting to see more mortals included. I fell in love with her partner at the end. I loved the way he accepted her for what she was. As in the previous book, you didn’t know for certain how it would end until the last page.

I couldn’t have imagined that I would get hooked on romantic vampire thrillers, but I am hooked on the ones Stacy Eaton writes!

Will there be another one in this series? I’d love it!!

you`ll find Stacy Eaton at http://stacyeatonauthor.blogspot.com/

Learn to love a vampire! Here’s my toast to you!