Product Details

Lexi Dodson is a woman who has bowed to one of the worst betrayals a woman can have forced on her, but she deals with the consequences, fights her way through her pain and triumphs.

The book gripped me from the first page and held me to the wonderful ending. I could relate with these characters in their pain, their anger, their hope and their love. This book deals with a topic that is not easy to discuss, often is never brought out into the open and without loving support and hope, scars the victim for life. Souder dealt with it realistically and compassionately and her characters are very believable.

This was a great read and I highly recommend it.

You can follow T.M. Souders at http://tmsouders.com/

Enjoy this book of hope and second chances .

My toast to you for a satisfying read