It can’t be too late to say it–happy new year! May all your dreams come true in 2012!! I wish you all Health, happiness and success!

I’m a little behind the ball here, but am up and running again now. On about December 27th, my body decided to host a nasty little guest known as a dastardly cold/flu virus.

Well, I really hadn’t dealt with any health issues in 2011 and I guess it decided I should just deal with 2012 at the same time and get it over with.  My “guest” overstayed it’s welcome by 10 days at least.

I finally decided I had to do something about the situation so I called in the troops.  A slug of aggressive antibiotics and it decided to move on.  But the inconsiderate SOB didn’t go far. He just moved to the other side of the bed and stopped to visit my husband, who is now doing his best to throw him out!

Anyway–that’s probably TMI, but I wanted to explain why I wasn’t here to shout to the roof tops–HAPPY NEW YEAR!